Canoe Polo Contacts

Canoe Polo Contacts

Adelaide Canoe Club Inc.
Frances Goble
Phone: 8449 6602

Northern Districts Canoe Club Inc.
Wayne Ferguson
Phone: 0414 389 895

Canoe South Australia Inc.
Development Officer – Ian Heard
Phone: 8240 3294 or 0417 081 426

Canoe SA Polo Technical Committee
Anthea Courtney – Secretary
Phone: 8395 5603


Canoe Polo Technical Committee – dates of meetings

Canoe SA Polo Technical Committee is a subcommittee of Canoe SA

Meetings usually commence at 7.00 pm til 9.30 pm at (place TBA).
The working subcommittees of the Polo Technical Committee will meet, as necessary, and usually on the alternate month. Canoe Polo players are invited to attend.

Who is on the Canoe SA Polo Technical Committee?

Chairperson – Rob Watson (M: 0423 261 929)

 Secretary –  Anthea Courtney (M: 0417 868 066)

 Competition Secretary – Anne & Simon Langsford (M: 0410 777 160)

 Treasurer – Rob Watson

Equipment – Steve Wild 

Development – Nicole Hendry, Leigh Richardson

Coaching – Matt Heard

Chief Referee – Vacant

National Polo Technical Committee Liaison – Noel Holmes

Communications – Janet Burdon

Committee Members – Gaylene Watson, Peter Duong, Linda Polito