Scheduled Board Meetings

Dates of Scheduled Meetings of the Board

2014

Board Meetings

Mon 17th February

Mon 14th April

Mon 16th June

Mon 18th August moved to Mon 8 September

Mon 20th October

Mon 15 December

Meetings usually commence at 6.00pm and are held at Roofrack City, 37 Gilbert St, ADELAIDE, SA. 5000

Standing Committees of the Board are called Technical Committees

Canoe Polo Technical Committee (first Monday of the month, unless otherwise stated. eg: Mon 13 Oct 2014)

Education and Safety Technical Committee (Wed 13 Aug, Wed 12 Nov)

Flatwater Racing Technical Committee (Sprint & Marathon)

Ocean Racing Technical Committee

Contact Canoe SA

T: 08 8240 3294
M: 0417 081 426
A: PO Box 281, PORT ADELAIDE, SA. 5015
L: Aquatic Reserve, Bower Rd, WEST LAKES, SA.